My District

To gain an understanding about what people are saying in your District click here. The submissions page will be regularly updated.

District planning for Greater Sydney's six districts will directly inform local council planning and influence the decisions of state agencies.

Background material

A compilation of profiles and technical reports
which has informed the draft District Plans.


A compilation of maps
and spatial information.

Information Notes

A series of notes that provide supporting
information on the draft District Plans.


Publications and reports produced
by the Greater Sydney Commission.

The six districts consist of:

Central North West Central West South West South
Bayside Hornsby Blacktown Blue Mountains Camden Georges River
Burwood Hunters Hill Cumberland Hawkesbury Campbelltown Canterbury-Bankstown
Canada Bay Ku-ring-gai Parramatta Penrith Fairfield Sutherland
Inner West Lane Cove The Hills   Liverpool  
Randwick Northern Beaches     Wollondilly  
Strathfield Mosman        
Woollahra Willoughby        
Waverley Ryde        
City of Sydney North Sydney